Currently the band is under the capable musical direction of Kris Covlin, a
talented Vancouver musician who has continued to improve the band's quality
of music performance. The band's present members are:


* Trumpets:            Bill Walters, Al Keller, Bob Alexander, Geoff Leader

* Trombones:         Jon Scott, Tony Dodd, Bob Clauson

* Saxophones:       John Greiner, Greg Holden, Glenn Mori, Brenda Clark, Bob  Copeman

* Rhythm:               Monica Siu, Don Ogden, Nick Hawley,  Ian Browne


* Vocals:                  Monica Siu and Jon Paul Walden


* Band Manager:    Marlene Trussell